هل تعلم ؟

ملح الطعام

نظرًا لأن جسم الإنسان غير قادر على إنتاج الملح الخاص به ، فإننا نعتمد على مصادر الملح المختلفة في الطعام لضمان الاحتياج اليومي الضروري. في أوروبا ، حوالي 7٪ من إجمالي الملح المنتج عبارة عن ملح طعام. يلعب الملح دورًا مهمًا في تصنيع العديد من الأطعمة ، لذلك بالإضافة إلى وظيفته المعروفة كحافظ ومُحسِّن للنكهة ، فهو أيضًا أساسي في تركيب الكثير من أطعمتنا اليومية مثل الخبز و الجبنه وغيرهم من الأطعمة

food

الصناعات الكيميائية

الصناعة الكيميائية هي إلى حد كبير أكبر مستهلك للملح.

إنها المادة الخام لإنتاج الكلور (Cl) والصودا الكاوية (هيدروكسيد الصوديوم). يتم إنتاجها عن طريق التحليل الكهربائي للملح في شكل محلول ملحي بواسطة عملية الخلية الزئبقية ، وعملية خلية الحجاب الحاجز ، وعملية الخلية الغشائية.

يعتبر الكلور أحد العناصر الكيميائية الأكثر وفرة على وجه الأرض ، وهو مطهر فعال للغاية ومكون أساسي في التصنيع الكيميائي لآلاف المنتجات المستخدمة يوميًا ، مثل (البناء والمنازل) ، على سبيل المثال.

يعتبر محلول الصودا الكاوية مكونًا أساسيًا في العديد من العمليات الصناعية ، بما في ذلك اللب والورق والمنظفات وصناعة المعالجة الكيميائية.

يعتبر رماد الصودا أحد المكونات الثلاثة الرئيسية لصناعة الزجاج ، حيث يقلل من درجة حرارة الذوبان.

كما أنها تستخدم في صناعات الألومينا والبتروكيماويات والمنسوجات. يعتبر رماد الصودا أحد المكونات الثلاثة الرئيسية لصناعة الزجاج ، حيث يقلل من درجة حرارة الذوبان. رماد الصودا هو أيضا المادة الخام للإنتاج

العديد من مركبات الصوديوم ، مثل سيليكات الصوديوم ، وبيكربونات الصوديوم ، وثلاثي فوسفات الصوديوم. تستخدم في صناعة اللب والورق رماد الصودا وفي عملية تصنيع اللب الكيميائي.

 

 

تشمل التطبيقات الأخرى في الصناعة الكيميائية ما يلي:

  • صناعة اللب والورق.
  • لاستخلاص ومعادلة اللب.
  • للغسيل والتبييض.
  • في عملية معالجة الأوراق التالفة.
  • المنسوجات: على سبيل المثال ، دباغة الجلود ؛ لتشطيب الصوف والقطن والصباغة والتبييض. لإزالة الحموضة في إنتاج حرير الرايون ، ومعالجة النفايات والمياه ، والمضافات البترولية.

تغذية الحيوان

تحتاج الحيوانات أيضًا إلى الملح للحفاظ على صحتها.

يضمن تناول الملح الصحيح نموها ، وجهاز مناعي وتناسلي قويين. في كثير من الأحيان لا تتلقى الحيوانات الزراعية والمواشي التجارية ما يكفي من الملح من العلف ، ولهذا السبب من الضروري استكمال نظامهم الغذائي بالملح.

استخدامات الملح

يمكن بسهولة تسمية الملح بإكسير الحياة والمواد الخام الأساسية للصناعات الكيماوية. لديها أكثر من 14000 استخدام وتنتج 120 دولة الملح. الملح هو المادة الخام الأساسية للكيماويات والصناعات الأخرى مثل رماد الصودا والصودا الكاوية والكلور والورق والبلاستيك والزجاج والبوليستر والأسمدة والمنظفات وصباغة المنسوجات وحفظ الأطعمة وما إلى ذلك. يستخدم الملح لأغراض صالحة للأكل منذ القدم. وهو أفضل ناقل لليود لجسم الإنسان.و يستخدم الملح بكميات كبيرة لإزالة الجليد.

نحن أحد المسوقين الرائدين لمجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الملح. ملح ثلاثي مكرر خالٍ من التدفق باليود ، ملح أقراص ، ملح بركة ، ملح علف حيواني ، ملح صناعي.

نحن نزود قطاعات واسعة من السوق بمنتجات مختلفة بأشكال وأحجام عبوات مختلفة. و نوفر المواد الغذائية الاستهلاكية ومنتجات عسر الماء ومنتجات ملح صهر الثلج والأملاح الزراعية وكذلك المنتجات الصناعية / الغذائية ، والتي يتم بيعها في مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة الاستهلاكية ومصنعي السلع.

جميع منتجاتنا متوفرة بالشكلين الناعم والخشن. إلى جانب المنتجات المذكورة أدناه ، نقوم أيضًا بتصنيع منتجات مخصصة وفقًا للمواصفات المطلوبة للعميل.

veo
aramco
nadex
pg
dehran
sadara

تحتاج مساعدة؟ اتصل بنا

هاتف : +966-13-8122258

Do You Know ?

Food Grade

Since the human body is not capable of producing its own salt, we depend upon the various sources of salt in food to ensure our necessary daily intake. In Europe, around 7% of all salt produced is food grade salt. Salt has an important technological role in the manufacture of many foods, so that in addition to its well-known function as a preserver and a flavour enhancer, it is also fundamental to the consistency and texture of lots of our daily foods such as bread and cheese

food

Chemical industrial

The chemical industry is by far the largest consumer of salt.

It is the raw material to produce chlorine (Cl) and caustic soda (sodium hydroxide, NaOH). they are produced by the electrolysis of salt in the form of brine by the mercury cell process, the diaphragm cell process, and the membrane cell process.

Chlorine, which is one of the most abundant and common chemical elements on Earth, is an extremely effective disinfectant and essential component in the chemical manufacture of thousands of Vitale products used every day, such as PVC (construction and houses), for instance.

Caustic soda solution is an essential ingredient in many industrial operations, including pulp and paper, detergent, and the chemical processing industry.

Soda ash is one of the three main ingredients for glassmaking, in which it lowers the temperature of the melt.

It is also used in alumina, petrochemical, and textile industries. Soda ash is one of the three main ingredients for glassmaking, in which it lowers the temperature of the melt. Soda ash is also the raw material to produc

e many sodium compounds, such as sodium silicate, sodium bicarbonate and sodium tripolyphosphate. Furthermore, the pulp and paper industry use soda ash in the chemical pulp manufacturing process.

 

 

Other applications within the chemical industry include:

  • Pulp and paper industry.
  • For pulping and neutralization.
  • For washing and bleaching.
  • For the processing of wastepaper.
  • Textiles: For example, leather tanning; For the finishing of wool and cotton and for dyeing and bleaching; For deacidification in the production of spun rayon, Waste and water treatment, Petroleum additives.

Animal Nutrition

Animals also require salt to keep them healthy.

The right salt intake ensures their growth, strong immune and reproductive systems. Often agricultural animals and commercial livestock do not receive enough salt from foraging and other feeds and for that reason it is necessary to supplement their diet with salt.

Usage of Salt

Salt can easily be called the elixir of life and the basic raw material for the Chemical Industry. It has more than 14000 uses and 120 nations produce salt. Salt is the basic raw material for Chemicals and other Industries like Soda Ash, Caustic Soda, Chlorine, Paper, Plastic, Glass, Polyester, Fertilizers, Detergents, Textile Dyeing, Food preservation etc. Salt is used for edible purpose since the civilization. best carrier for iodine to the human body. Salt is being used in massive quantity for de-icing.

We are one of the leading marketers of variety of Salt products. Triple Refined Free Flow Iodized Salt, Tablet Salt, Pool Salt, Animal Feed Salt, Industrial Salt.

We serve broad market segments with different products in various shapes and package sizes. We supply to consumer food, water softener and ice Melter salt products, agricultural salts as well as industrial/food products, which are sold into a wide variety of consumer foods and goods manufacturers.

All our products are available in Fine and Coarse Size. Besides below-mentioned products, we also manufacture customized products as per required specifications of the customer.

veo
aramco
nadex
pg
dehran
sadara

Need help? Give us a Call

Phone: +966-13-8122258